if you want to recommend a way to reduce living expenses for your friend which of the following will you choose Why 1 Find a roommate to share a room 2 Do not buy the latest mobile phone Buy new technological devices less frequently 3 Buy cheap foods and

It is clearly understood that in such a sophisticated world, the price of living alone in the big city are very high, so it is difficult for people, especially young people to pay the whole costs by themselves. I think it is very appropriate to say something about my recommend to my friend here. One of the friends moved out to the big city for studied in the university; in first month of living alone, he had a very big problem in financial staff. So I recommend a way to reduce his cost for living, I told him is very effective if he live with another person and find a roommate to share a room. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first important point to be mentioned is that when people start a new life by their own is very difficult for them to pay the whole cost by themselves. Therefore, it is very proper for them to share somethings with another person. Also, the price of renting a home in the big cities are very high, so it is necessary for this people to find a roommate and share the rent with each other. For example, when I left my country, and family to study in another country, I faced with many problem in my life, because the price of rent a room was very high and I did not that much money. Therefore, I decided to find a roommate, so I tried for that, and finally I rent a home with one of my classmate in city. After that, I got peace of mind because the cost of living did not bother me anymore.

Another reason which should be taken into consideration is that roommates can share many things such as car, bike, books, close, food with each other and that is very good for young people. Also more important any things they could find a good friend, and this kind of friendship is very valuable. I think another example of my personal experient would be very helpful to demonstrate this subject. When I was new in town and lived with my roommate, we share many things with each other and that was not necessary for ether of us to buy that staff by themselves. For example, we buy a drees and both of us using it in different situation or we share a car so we were able to have a car on that time. Also, we bout food together and cook for each other and that was very good because we save money and time by this way.

To make this story short, all the aforementioned information lead us to how we could make our life easier, and make our friendship strong, and finding a roommate could help a person to reduce their living cost; furthermore, they had had a better time beside each other.