Do you agree or disagree with the following statement When classmates or colleagues communicate about a project in person instead of by e mail they will produce better work for the project Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Since the beginning of time, human beings have been putting all their efforts so as to find the best approaches to communicate with other people. On some occasions such as when classmates or colleagues communicate about a project in person, is much better than when they send e-mail. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that communicating whit other people or finding some friends always is challenging for everyone and is very important to meet people in person. In this way, people have to learn how to start a good, and effective conversation. The ability to converse and connect with people is not deniable. In this case, speaking whit classmates or colleagues can improve the ability to communicate.

Another reason which should be taken into consideration is that work on the project is very important, and if major information about that come whit e-mail, it will be of little use and the person will have problems in the continuation of the project path. When information about an oncoming project receives by e-mail the probability of misinterpretation of the instructions increases. For example the during coronavirus pandemic, all the class material receive by e-mail, and it was not effective as a face to face communication. In this period the level of education decreased significantly, and all the reasons depend on online communication. That is the most significant reason to deny contact whit e-mail. To illustrate this subject, I bring up another example, when students want to submit their project, there may be an error in this process and the email will not reach the professor or the classmates. This problem happened to me, when I send the file of the final project to my professor, I think he got the paper, but at the end of the semester, when I got a bad grade, I realized, he never get my e-mail. That is why I choose a person instead.

In fact, there is a myriad of other reasons, supporting the above statement, which could be mentioned but is not embraced due to the dearth of time.