Do you agree or disagree with the following statement In today s world it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct

It is clearly understood that in such a sophisticated world, everything developing si fast, and some people believe is very necessary for everyone to follow this path, and join this journey. Whereas others hold exactly the opposite perspective. As far as I am concerned, is important to do everything correctly. It is very necessary to be sure about the quality of activities. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that when people try to do something slowly, and carefully, they could be able to focus on the activity and do this so well. On the other hand, they could learn about everything related to that job, and after a while, they become masters in that career. For example, I decided to go to a specific company and spent my internship in that place. It was such a good experience for me, and I chose to continue my job there, without any income, because I do not care about money. I want to learn about everything, and after a while, the employee offers me a part-time job, so nowadays I going there, and I continue my study at the university that is a very great position for me.

Another reason which should be taken into consideration is that working quickly and taking a risk increase making mistakes, and sometimes solving these mistakes, and backing to normal quality needs to spend so much time. So is very convenient doing works slowly, but with more quality. At the end of both processing second way is done much faster. It is proper to bring up an example of my father, and my uncle. They are both choosing the same job in their lives, but they were different in their behavior. My father always does his job with passion and spending more time. He tries to be sure about everything and does not take risks in the quality of the job. On the contrary, my uncle does everything fast, and he does not think so much. In the beginning, my uncle was more successful than my father, but bypassing the time he lost his job because the customer was not happy about the quality of his production. Nowadays my father has his company, and my uncle tries a different career.

To put it briefly, if one weighs the merits and demerits of the aforementioned statement, one soon realizes that doing everything fast maybe is semes look good at the beginning, but bypassing the time everyone realizes that the quality of activity is very necessary than the speed of that. In fact, there is a myriad of other reasons, supporting the above statement, which could be mentioned but is not embraced due to the dearth of time.