Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Providing Internet access is just as important as other services such as building roads so governments should offer Internet access to all of their citizens at no cost Use specific reasons and examples

The 20th and 21st centuries are characterized by all the mentioned changes they have made in human lives. Perhaps the most important milepost of these two centuries is the development of access to the internet in every verse and every time. But the question is providing internet access for all the citizens should be free, and at no cost. I strongly contend that nowadays online connection and social media are very important, and their effect on them is not deniable. So the government should offer internet access at no cost for everyone. I will delve into their conspicuous reasons to elaborate on my standpoint.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that in such a sophisticated world, is very necessary for everyone to access the internet. So many works done whit internet, and online position, for example in during of coronavirus pandemic all pf the people have to use the internet for doing their job. Education is dependent on online communication, and in this situation, the cost of the internet should not be a problem. Everyone, under any circumstances, has the right to access the internet.

Another reason which should be taken into consideration is that with easy access to the internet speed of works increase, and nobody's time is westing in real connection. Is important to state that with online connected environmental pollution is reduced. Because do not need to people go out, and most of the human's pollution depend on such this activities. Also, they could travel with internet services, so do not need to people use their cars.

Last but not the least point to be mentioned is that the world we live in has enormously changed and is very necessary for everyone to change themselves to, and access the internet for everyone is social justice. So is the government's duty to provide free internet for everyone, this activity is important as anything else.

To put it briefly, if one weighs the merits and demerits of the aforementioned statement, one soon realizes that the future of communication depends on the internet, and soon as possible replace it with physical contact. There is a myriad of other reasons, supporting the above statement, which could be mentioned but is not embraced due to the dearth of time.