Do you agree or disagree with the following statement All university students should be required to take history courses no matter what their field of study is Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

It is clearly understood that in such a sophisticated world, people espeasioally students of universites should be aware of their history, because the knoweldge of history can help a sociaty to make a better decision n every step in their lives. Some people have inclined toward the opinion that universites should required for students to take history courses, whereas others hold exactly the opposite perspective. As far as I am concerned, it could be very good for universites students to take extra courses such as history, and this courses could be very helpfull for them. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first significant point to be mentioned is that read history, and understand the past by students provide a good informatione about different culture, from different countires, It is very important for people, espeacialy for students to be aware of past events, they should read about different calture and get familer with different scoiaty, for instance, when they learn about history of some country when they travel to that country they could connect with people of that country, and ask them about different awant of that country.I rememberd that our university added extera courses such as history for every students in every major, at first we did not like of that decision but by passage of time, we enjoied to learn more about different history awent, about different country, in that semester our university made a plan for all students to went Egip and visited that country, that was a fasenating trip for us, because we saw everything that we read obout it in histroy book. We realised that information how mouch could be effective when we went to different country, and after all we find history courses very helpul.

Another reason which should be taken into consideration, is that some times history repeat themselves, actually, some events repeted several times in different scoiesy, and study of that events could be very helpfull. Students are the future of every scoiaty, so it is very neceassary for them to know about every thing that happaned fot their country in the past, so they can be more effective in their future. Take my personal experience as a compelling example; when I was in first semester of university, I had a grate teacher in history class, he always talk about important event in the psat and the important of them in our lives. He always want from us to learn more about the past, and do not trust to all information, because some times government changed history for their benefits, I always think about wath he said on that time, and I started to read about different event in history, by passaged time I realises that many event repeted in history, and most of the time people of scoiety do not get lesson from that, so I tried to not be like others and make others awear of different situasion, if I had not that class in universty, I could not be awer of different circomstances today.

In conclusion, if one weighs the merits and demerits of aforementioned statement, one soon realizes that it is very neceassary for every students in university to learn about history, to know different culture, from different country, and make their future better than people of the past.