Do you agree or disagree with the following statement The personal and work related challenges that young people face today are not any different from the challenges their parents and grandparents faced when they were young

It is clearly understood that in such a sophisticated world, the personal and work life is very challenges for everyone. Some people believe the challenges that young people face today are not very different from the challenges that old people faced when they were young. Whereas others hold exactly the opposite perspective. As far as I am concerned, by passing the time almost everything’s get change, so I believe that nowadays-young people face different challenges in compare with their parents and grandparents. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that the shape of activities get change by passing the time. On the other hand, developing of technology makes everything complicated. For example when my parents was in my age they got married and migration from countryside to capital, and starting their lives. They find their job easily and improved in their professional job very soon, but today I have no job and it not easy to be improve in my career. In addition, with developing of technology, the old jobs become useless and the young people should adapt themselves with such a changes.

Another reason which should be taken into consideration, is that by passing the time face of responsibility getting change, in this case our parents, and grandparents were more responsible person than our is. For example, my mother berth me in my age and become a perfect mother, but I never could imagine myself as a mother. On the country, I believe that I am not ready for such huge responsibility, and I think for me it would be ten years later.

To put it briefly, if one weighs the merits and demerits of the aforementioned statement, one soon realizes that the personal life, and work-related always changing by changing the time, and nothing stay the same with the past. Nowadays young people face with many thing that was not an issue in past, also our parents involve with different problem that are not very important now. Therefore, I believe comparing the past time with now is not a proper comparing. In the past our parents, and grandparents, and today we are all faced with challenges that make our personality.

In fact, there is a myriad of other reasons, supporting the above statement, which could be mentioned but is not embraced due to the dearth of time.