if you want to recommend a way to reduce living expenses for your friend which of the following will you choose Why 1 Find a roommate to share a room 2 Do not buy the latest mobile phone Buy new technological devices less frequently 3 Buy cheap foods and

It is clearly understood that in such a sophisticated world, the price of living alone in the big city is very high, so it is difficult for people, especially young people to pay the whole costs by themselves. I think it is very appropriate to say something about my recommendation to my friend here. One of my friends moved out to the big city to study at the university; in the first month of living alone, he had a very big problem with the financial staff. So I recommend a way to reduce his cost of living, I told him is very effective if he lives with another person and finds a roommate to share a room with. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first important point to be mentioned is that when people start a new life on their own is very difficult for them to pay the whole cost by themselves. Therefore, it is very proper for them to share some things with another person. Also, the price of renting a home in the big cities is very high, so it is necessary for these people to find a roommate and share the rent with each other. For example, when I left my country, and my family to study in another country, I faced many problems in my life, because the price of renting a room was very high and I did not have that much money. Therefore, I decided to find a roommate, I tried that, and finally, I rent a home with one of my classmates in the city. After that, I got peace of mind because the cost of living did not bother me anymore.

Another reason which should be taken into consideration is that roommates can share many things such as a car, bike, books, clothing, and food with each other and that is very good for young people. Also more important any things they could find a good friend, and this kind of friendship is very valuable. I think another example of my personal experience would be very helpful to demonstrate this subject. When I was new in town and lived with my roommate, we share many things with each other and that was not necessary for either of us to buy that stuff by ourselves. For example, we buy dress and both of us use them in a different situation or we share a car so we were able to have a car at that time. Also, we bout food together and cook for each other and that was very good because we saved money and time in this way.

To make this story short, all the aforementioned information led us to how we could make our life easier, make our friendship strong, and find a roommate who could help a person to reduce their living cost; furthermore, they had a better time beside each other.