Do you agree or disagree with the following statement It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents job than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents job Use specific reasons and examples to support your answe

It is clearly understood that in such a sophisticated world, choosing a career, is a very important issue for everyone, especially for young people, and children. Some people believe is much easier for children to choose their parent's jobs, and learn most of the skills from them, whereas others hold exactly the opposite perspective. As far as I am concerned, is very necessary for children, and the youngest people to follow their dreams. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that parents should encourage their children to find their interests, and choose their goals. After that, they should try to proper everything for their children, and let them take a risk in their lives. Sometimes children's goals could be much with their parent's job, and sometimes not, but the important point which should be taken into consideration is that children should pick their future jobs by themselves. For example, my parents always let me choose everything by myself, I have to think about everything, and pick them correctly. After that when I grew up I chose my major in university and followed my dream until now. My parents always encourage me on this path, and when I need them, they stand behind me, to support me as ever, and because of that I believe nowadays I become a successful person in my life.

Another reason which should be taken into consideration is that when children choose their future job by themselves if they make a wrong mistake in this path, they would be responsible for that action, and never blame their parent for choosing that job. Another example that I should mention is that my cousin never could decide for himself, and when he want to choose a job, his parent decided to he keeping his fathers job, but he never like that job, so after a while, he bankrupt, and become very depressed. He always blames his family for this situation, and never forgave them. Nowadays he trying to start a new life by choosing a new job, but he has this feeling that he wasted his time, and he does not have that much courage to take new risks in his life.

To put it briefly, if one weighs the merits and demerits of the aforementioned statement, one soon realizes that everyone should follow their dreams and their goals. Whit these circumstances we could be happy in our life, and feel satisfied every time. We should try to be happy, and the first step in this path depends on our choice, so is very necessary for everyone to follow their dream. In fact, there is a myriad of other reasons, supporting the above statement, which could be mentioned but is not embraced due to the dearth of time.