TPO 52 Do you agree or disagree with the following statement The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

It is clearly understood that in such a sophisticated world, everyone needs to follow and obey the rules, but sometimes these rules become more difficult and too strict for people, especially for the youngest people. Most people believe this kind of rule is necessary, and everyone should follow them, whereas others hold exactly the opposite perspective. As far as I am concerned, these rules are important for the future of the country and it is a fact, but the government should consider this issue that the future of the country belongs to young people, so most of the rules should be changed at this time and in such a sophisticated environment. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that nowadays with developing online word and increases the internet between young people, they live in another world that maybe not exist physically but is very important for them, so the government should be aware of changing the world, and adapted the rules with this circumstances. the government should involve young people in many situations, and after that teach them to become responsible people in their lives. For example, in my country, most of the rules are too strict and people my age do not like to follow these rules, but in the recent year, the government decided to change some of these rules and improve them in a good way, such as change the old way with a new one in the internet material. Nowadays most of the works or business going on in the social network, and everyone wants to work in such a comfortable environment.

Another reason which should be taken into consideration is that when the government makes the young people follow the rules, they going to refute them more than ever, so is much better for everyone, especially for governments to encourage people with something beneficial for them, I believe it is proper to brings up an example about my experience related to this subject. When I was going to high school, there was some kind of rules that everyone has to follow, but most of that rules were so strict, and most of the time students do not follow and obey them. After a while, the high school president decided to arrange some beneficial things to encourage us to follow the rules, and also they ask about the previous rules and changed based on students' opinions. After a short, while everyone obeys the rules but not with force, students were doing that by their choice.

To put it briefly, if one weighs the merits and demerits of the aforementioned statement, one soon realizes that the government or generally some people in charge should make the rules more flexible for everyone to people do it with their choice not by force, in this circumstances we could build a wonderful future for our country. In fact, there is a myriad of other reasons, supporting the above statement, which could be mentioned but is not embraced due to the dearth of time.