Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well

It is clearly understood that in such a sophisticated world, everyone needs to take risks in their life and do new things. But the question is this way help people to become more successful in their life. For answering, this question is necessary to know about the fact that most people believe successful people do some activity that they know exactly how going to do well. Whereas others hold exactly the opposite perspective. As far I am concerned, doing new things, and learning more skills help people to improve their lives, and become successful people in their life. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that people spatially when there are young have this opportunity to learn more knowledge and skills. They have good energy and are enthusiastic for do a new activity and take a risk. This is very important for everyone to do have enough courage in their lives to take risks. For example, I always try new things in my life, I start working in a financial company, and in this period I learn so many skills, and after a while, I use these skills in my professional career. So I believe for becoming a successful person, how to play a key role in future is very necessary to try new things.

Another reason which should be taken into consideration is that when people try new things they arrive at a high level of understanding themselves. To be more clear they do many things in the primary of their professional career, and when they become mature they knew exactly where they standing. They could paint the future of their life map, and follow this map in the future. On the other hand, new ideas, and new services could be very useful, and popular among people. So if someone learns a new skill, and use it in the future could be more successful than others, but is very necessary to mention the fact that, this learning should happen at the beginning of adult life. For example, my uncle did not follow my grandfather and built their own business, every member of the family has disagreed whit him, but he always believes himself so neve gave up, and after a while, he learn so many things and accommodate many experiments. Nowadays he has his factory whit a lot of workers, and he become a successful person in our family.

To put it briefly, if one weighs the merits and demerits of the aforementioned statement, one soon realizes that everyone should try doing new things, and take risks in their lives, and do only what they know how doing well is not enough. In fact, there is a myriad of other reasons, supporting the above statement, which could be mentioned but not embraced due to the dearth of time.