Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Providing Internet access is just as important as other services such as building roads so governments should offer Internet access to all of their citizens at no cost Use specific reasons and examples

The 20th and 21st centuries are characterized by all the momentous changes they have made in human lives. Perhaps the most important milepost of these two centuries is access to the internet in all places. Providing internet access is important as other services, and the government should pay attention to this. I strongly contend that nowadays the internet and social media are more important than anything. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that the access to the internet in all the places, and in all the time, make this situation for everyone to work from far away. For example, in the coronavirus pandemic, people have to stay at home, and do their job with the internet, in this specific time importance of the internet shows up for everyone. At this time education is also dependent on online communication, and students go to the class, submit their homework, give their examinations all by helping the internet access.

Another reason which should be taken into consideration is that in such a sophisticated world traveling to another country is difficult, and need more time and a significant amount of money, so in these circumstances, the internet could be very useful, with this accessible everyone, every time can go anywhere.

The last but not the least reason to be mentioned is that with using internet and work from home many of translation on the street increases, thereby environment stays clean. Many Of the pollution in the environment depend on human activities. The government should improve internet access, and manage all the situations. Also with working from home parents have to much time to spend with their own children.

To put it briefly, if one weighs the merits and demerits of the aforementioned statement, one soon realizes that all human beings are naturally like to improve in technology so they try for this goals, and if the decision makes perfectly, everyone could use all this technology. So I personally believe everyone, especially government should try to make life better than ever. There is a myriad of other reasons, supporting the above statement, which could be mentioned but is not embraced due to the dearth of time.