Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? “When people succeed, it is entirely because of hard work. Luck has nothing to do with their success.” Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position.

In the modern century, everyone is trying hard to be successful in their career or in different areas. Personally, I believe that half of the people’s success is their luck. Indeed, there are amount of experiences in people’s lives, which they can explain to all. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, these days all the individuals trying far too hard for being successful and achieve their goals. But, luck is important, as well. To illustrate more, There are lots of people out there, who are exploring for a career and they aren’t able to find one because they don’t have any friends or relatives with the strong authority to give them a spot in an organization or even a little office. My own experience is an example of this situation. When I searched for a job earlier this year, I improved my resume and took some classes for being skilled in my own major. After searching for few months, I got an interview in an engineering company and I had every right to get that spot, But abruptly the head of the company’s friends come in and got the job very simple without any background. That was just one out of the thousands of samples of using the people’s influence in similar situations.

Secondly, Another reason that I think luck is fifty percent of the people’s success is that there are millions of people out there young or old with a different culture, who is fighting for a different thing like food supply, job, and even life, In addition to the former group, there are lots of people, who is just worry about the vacation times which is shorter this year or the weekend party. Accordingly, to last statements, luck is the key to the success of these individuals, obviously. For instance, We can compare the people in Africa or Asia to the people, who live in America or Europe. Significantly, there are lots of considerable differences in their primary needs. According to the last statement, If the former, lived in another location, that can change their lives and helps them to achieve their goals and be successful. Therefore, I faith in luck and the benefits, which it has in people's success.

In conclusion, luck is fifty or perhaps more percent of the people's success in my vision. If people try with all their power in the end they need some luck, as well.