Which of the following is the most effective way for parents to get children (aged 3-6) ready for the start of the school?  Providing appropriate books for children to learn how to read  Reading books aloud for children  Improving children's communication skill by engaging in conversation with adults

In 21th century, prepare a child for school and enter to the commiunity is a great deal. Providing appropriate materials for the child to get ready can be helpful. With these materials child can get familiar with future situation and these books can improve the child confidence, which is an important fact for the school community. I will explore my reasons in the following paragraphs.

Initially, providing beneficial materials for the children can give a vision to them. These books can transfer some data about the school and the activities those the child is going to do there. Moreover, the book can be the beginning spot to learn and proccess the information. What’s more, they can practice how to study and the strategies. Thus, this prepration before starting the school have a pivotal role.

The second reason is, these materials, despite the information, they can improve the children communication skills. To illustrate more, There are amount of material for different ages, that have lots of excersises in different areas that the child can practice them to improve her/ his skills. There are books that tell stories and they have” playing roles” parts, there are practice books that specializide for improving skills only and they are audio books that can help the child to hear and maybe talk to a stranger and communicate and these will help the children in the school to make friends.

In conclusion, providing materials, which is beneficial for the child, can prepar she/ he for new places and can obtain a beautiful vision about education and the school community. With more knowledge and information, despite of communication skills, kids will have enough confidece to enter to their new word.