Do you agree or disagree Internet should be like other services such as roads and government should provide it to the public with no cost

Considering the living throgh modern era have been persuades governments and the nations to develope their life by usinf the technology which is now invent the major parts of our new life. The internet among other technology play a crucial role in people's life. In fact access to the internet make the people's life convenice rather than befor. providing the conecton of the internet among the people is sponcered by government. Some people assume that gornment should provide internet on free. However, others disagree. In my perspective paying money to the government agains using internet has various advantages which I will explore in the following essay.

First and formost, it goes without saying that giving money from people for the specific amounts of using internet would have enhounc the government's incoms. In other words, as the using internet is more popular among the people, the income from this industry would have been a great and helpful factor for governments incoms. In this regard, what is tremendosly shows is to develope the qualification of the truly access and the fast speed of the internet which covers the wholy amounts of user. One of my own example is a good case in point. a pandamic deseas have been distributed among the human in the world about one year befor which cause more busines become over run. However, some job were available only through accesing to the internet, Whereas, the extent of using interenet have been dramaticaly uplifted throgh that pandamic deseas which had been caous government to earn much money rather thatn some negative effects that had been lefted on the governmnets economic and play kind of helping fact to compensate some financial disadvantages of the world's problem.

ANother special reasone that shows the governmnet better to give mony throgh providing internet is that there is non a anologes of usung every one from internet. What i am telling is that, people have useing internet in the differents amounts which is shows the fact that pay free is kind of unfair. I had been experienc this fact in my life for temporary days which government gave the online conection free to one city to make a scientific explore. Althogh it get sicenctist a great well-time to use free charge of internet, other population used that opportunity which cause to decreas the qualification of the internet which could be more beneficial for other groups of scientist.

In conclusion, I totally disagree that providing internet should be free. In that case , I does not only unfair for different users with various goals, It could eliminate a significant amounts of money which government could make.