Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is better to live in one town or city all your life than to move from one place to another.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Considering the fact that life is too short and human have certain right to move and sea all around the world, moving from one place to another would give them the great amounts of opportunities, without which, life no longer left and the well-time to gain monumental job opportunity and well friends connection would not be imagining. In my personal view, sedentary life style is emerging as a compelling evidence of choosing wrong way to live. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First and foremost, it goes without saying that by living in different cities by discrete location which have monumental cultural background would have been make life more satisfied and practical. In other words, world presented lots of adventures which is circulated in all around the world that every person would be better to experience. Moreover, in that conducive condition people can seize the opportunities in order to make a great friends connection from all over the world. One of my own experiences is a good case in point. My friend and I were living in one small city for a long time which was clearly dulling that makes me to think about immigrating to other country. Since I had migrated and left my own city I could know many new people which were coming from all around the world. The decision that I had made culminated in building the new environment with new friends and exciting adventures that happened in the follow. It would never happen if I had never left my own city after a long years of sedentary lifestyle.

Additional reasons that convince me to agree with moving around instead of sitting in one city is to making and developing the job opportunities. In fact, there are bunch of job facilities with learning new skills that every person could gain by their researching and going into the different place. My friends example is a compelling evidence that shows this idea. He is migrating for long time from Europe to us and mane countries which gave rise to develop his job and acquire great skills in his life.

In conclusion , I firmly agree that people should seize their opportunities in order to make the most of time in their life by experiencing different places to live instead of settle in one place. It is not only giving them well-time to make new friends connection but also gave them job opportunities result in obtaining new skills.