Do you agree or disagree with the following statement It is better to live in one town or city all your life than to move from one place to another Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of either moving or staying in the same place during each one's life. If I were forced, I would definitely select transfer from place to place instead of stay at the same location. It is my firm belief moving has many pros in each person's character for a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, moving gives recent opportunities in many aspects of life like jobs which produce new chances to enhance your life. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. Five year ago, I was working in Amman for one year, at this time I acquired new experiences in my field's work, so I got a new chance to move to another country which is Qatar. On top of that, in this new journey I got boost in my salary, also I built a new experience. Consequently, after working two years in Qatar, a new opportunity came to me, which is moving to Dubai with higher salary and raise in my relations.

Secondly, be a mobile person means making new relationships with other people who help in recognize more cultures and civilizations. Drawing from my own experience. Back to the same example above, when I was in Qatar, I met numerous numbers of people from different countries especially at that time was World Cup which located at the same place where I live. As a result, I made new relations with friends and they always tell me about their life in their countries which makes me have valuable information about many countries. Moreover, after moving to Dubai, I was surprised with these sophisticated buildings, streets and entertainment facilities, so I rent an apartment in a tower which has an awesome view in the ocean and on the city. All these experiments in my life made me a person who love move from country to country to acquire new knowledge about the world. Eventually, I got a new offer to work at Spain, but I still need more thinking about it.

In conclusion, I strongly feel that moving is the best choice for everyone. This is because it offers new opportunities each time to make advanced progress and aid to make new relations with other people from various cultures.