Do you agree or disagree with the following statement The best way to truly relax and reduce stress is to spend time alone Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of utilizing your own free time alone to achieve needed. If I were forced, I will difinetly select sending my time with other people to decline stress and pressure. It is my firm belief spending time with people who appreciate and love you can make ypu more satisfied for a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, everyone has his own circumstances during his day because of either the nature of the work or family problems, so the person needs to talk with others to express his feelings. In other word, as my friend said, the heaven without people cannot live in it. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly infuenced by my own personal experience. Before three years, when I was single, I did not found anyone to speak with to discharge my negative feelings toward the world, but then I meet a girl who helped me a lot to deal with each case facing me in my life. Consequently, because of this women I skipped every terrible problem and I was admired of her character. Eventually, we got married and righ now wea re waiting our first baby. If I had meet this women before, I would have solved many crucial mistakes in my life.

Secondly, people can give you valuable advices to solve any bad situation, so you can easly make sophisticated progress. Drawing fro my own experience. My brother has always endure with anxiety and stress because he is unemployment. He was spending his day on video games and on his phone without making any decent activity. Consequently, he was always pessimistic and he started to make bad actions. Recently, he recognized new friends who stay with him always, these new people have magical power for him by giving him precise advices to find work or spend his time in benefical activites. As a result, my brother before one week found a new job in the same company which his friends work in.

In conclusion, I strongly feel that stay with people can decline stress and give anyone positive power. This is because spnding time with someone how loves you can gives optimistic feelings and pretty friends can give you more advices to deal with any problem.