Do you agree or disagree with the following statement It is more important for governments to spend money to improve Internet access than to improve public transportation Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In the modern era Internet play a pivotal role in the worlds. In fact, access to the new technology and the internet has prepered development environment for human to rich to the indispenseble factor inorther to develop their countries. despite government are investing money on Internet qualification, some people believe that it is very crucial to pay attention to the publi transportation rather than internet. I am not convince with this opinion. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the folowing essay.

First and formost, considering the fact that todays human are facing lots of scientific question about the evolutionary theories which are known as the certain and critical problems. In other words, people need acces to the high quality of internet in order to address the millions of evolutionary questions to help the survival of humanity. more over, investing money on engineering projects are also needed the internet. One of my own example is a good case in point. I was working as a engineer in the transportation infrustructures. we were facing to build the bigest air line and other institite were supose to solve the resaearch on causes of the earthquic that had hapened former. the government spend all their limited budget on developing internet whci was the case that both of us were needed to taht.

Second, the internet make access easier and cause people save their time. It goes without saying that If the government spend money on developing internet access to each other will become easier. Althogh transpotatiopn hepl people accecc each other, the internet make the access but in e easy and accelerated speed. The recent resulst of the research shows that some development countrirs which their policies made their mind to spent more mony on developing internet were more successfull rather thous who invest on transportation.

In conclusion, I strongly agree that government better to invest on the developing internet rather transportation. It is not only help bothe transpotation and scientific institutes but make people connected to each other by saving mony and in a swifted way.