tpo9Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Developing technology play a pivotl role in the mothern day life. Some people believes that tecnoligy has made individuals less creative. However, others disagree. In my opinion enhancing new technology in our children's life shows that they have become less creative. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, it is obviose that one of the most influence that technology brings in iur life i to create life easy which makes people to move less. when the internet makes a situation for people to do their work without going out or moving their body. as research shows lzed that If I ess movment of body have direct effect on less doing mind work. One of my own experience is a good case in poin. I have one children which is realy computer adicted. in some ways I cant even speak with her and she is always prefer to share her entertainment on watching movi or playing game on a camputer with her friends. at the end of the year I have realiesed that she wre not such a creative person that she was before she had known the internet games. this example clearly illustrates that how internet could effect on becoming less creative persons.

Second, in this days Google websites is the most and great source of information website which is alwayes in access of every one. when you have a souce like google you will never use your mind befor sorting your problem by yourself. For example, I remember that during studing in univerity I had found most of my key answering question in goole which had never gav me the chance to thinke about my problem and figure out some solution by myself. afte I had grauated I have realzied that If I had soleved my queastion before using google I would have got a creative mind now. This example clearly illustarates that some interenet web site will abound you to have a chance to think and active your brain.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that technology has provied somme negetive effect which leads children become less creative. It not only has bought children's body less active but also has omited the opourtunity for children to think and solve their problem without using the Internet.