Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to s

Parents play a pivotal role in the developing of education in childrens' life. Some parents who has a job believe that the best use of the time with children is to have fun playing games however, others believe that is better to doing things which are related to their schoolwork. In my opinion the best way to do is the work which are related to their school work. I feel this way for two reasons which i will explore in the following essay.

First, parents have a reletively controle on their childrens' education in their extra time. When you enrrole your children to the school their teacher ask you to help and review your children's school to reinforce your children educating. One of my friend's experience is a good case in point. I have a friend who has had 3 children. She is very busy as she has worked five day a weak thus she has not enough time to spent with her children. One day the teacher of her douter asked her to inform about her douter's study which was not good. My friend call me and I knew that she was so upset because she could not spend enough time to helped and managed her douter's education . This example clearly illustrates that the lees attention parent to the schoolworks of children the less developing showed in their educating.

Second, parents are the best person who can decling their childrens's stress when they have an exam in school. If you do not spend enough time with your children to give them feel happy they feel much presure when they are in a hard situation. My own experince is a good case in point. I was the second children in my family. My parents were working 10 hour a day. they have never noticed when I was in prusure. I allways have esteres before my exam becaouse they have never been at home to decline my stres therefor I pass my exam not so good however My close friend allways was happy after her exam because her mother allways spend time with her before the exam. This example clearly illustrates that how much parents could decline their stress of their children during their exam's time.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that when busy parent do not have a lot of time to spend with their children the best use of time is helping their school's homworks. It not only managing their study but also diminish their presure of their exam time.