tpo9Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Developing technology play a pivotal role in the modern day life. Some people believes that technology has made individuals less creative. However, others disagree. In my opinion enhancing new technology in our children's life shows that they have become less creative. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, it is obvious that one of the most influence that technology brings in our life I to create life easy which makes people to move less. when the internet makes a situation for people to do their work without going out or moving their body. as research shows lzed that If I less movement of body have direct effect on less doing mind work. One of my own experience is a good case in point. I have one children which is really computer addicted. in some ways I can’t even speak with her and she is always preferring to share her entertainment on watching movie or playing game on a computer with her friends. at the end of the year I have realized that she was not such a creative person that she was before she had known the internet games. this example clearly illustrates that how internet could effect on becoming less creative persons.

Second, in this days Google websites is the most and great source of information website which is always in access of every one. when you have a source like google you will never use your mind before sorting your problem by yourself. For example, I remember that during studding in university I had found most of my key answering question in google which had never given me the chance to think about my problem and figure out some solution by myself. after I had graduated I have realized that If I had solved my question before using google I would have got a creative mind now. This example clearly illustrates that some Internet web site will abound you to have a chance to think and active your brain.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that technology has provide some negative effect which leads children become less creative. It not only has bought children's body less active but also has omitted the opportunity for children to think and solve their problem without using the Internet.