In the past it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure successful future

Considering the life as a modern and newly environment, most jobs and their requirment would change over the cors of time. through passing this modern and technological environmnet people should adopt their job with an updating demands. In fact, development environment effectively influenc on peoples carear which is realy desater the future job opportunities. As far as I am concern former life was so easier in case of secure job following with success than newly. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, by developing the technology some carears will obsolated and other will provide new opportunity for individuals. As a result of this phenamena people may loos their possition in some criyeria which sound impossible and have changed their approach to deal with diffrent issues. For example, consider the manifactuers in the past which involved larger amounts of labors with itself to prouduce a products. by increasing the level of technological material in modern days this manufactures had to abolish deloug number of woker from that and use some development mashines which is the symptome s of the modern societes. this change in this case clearly indicates the rule of advanced technology mashin and their negative impacts on peoples's carear which is realy aredous to contrlo and mange it.

Second, Due to the compettetive environment that humane are experincing, an abrupt change would be happend that every one's carear would be influened bt them. regardless the sudden event that happen in every daily schadules of people's life finding carear and being succesful becomeing a risky and some how chancy. In other word people must be more contious about their environment and adopt themselves with every new event. One of my own exampe is a good case in point. I was working as an engineer in a large and safe economic com. An abrupt chanf=ge happent in the world in case of infection deseas, which couse many negative effects on the worlds job opportunity Due to the fact that govenment and many companyes had decided to spend their mony to addres this conflict which engaged all the people with itself. I loosed my job also I had to justify my carear with new circomstances.

In conclusion, I frmly agree that finding job in the former era was easier than today. It not only is for the development of technology but also is for sudden chanf=ge that are continuly involved with the earth problems.