Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Leadership comes naturally one cannot learn to be a leader Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

It is utterly an indisputabe fact that having perosperos country is entail to having a great leaders, which have been always play a pivotal role in the world' development. In fact there are not much more successful leader which were educated in the world that had unprecidented success. In this regard, some people belive that leadership comes naturaly and no educated need to support this skils. However, others disagree. I totaly agree with the former view. I feel this way for two resones which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, It goes without saying that becoming a successful manager directly correleted with hard working. there is a truly peremis that says leader should have different natural skiles. such as responsibilities, hard working, having stronge inducing, which noneof them are educatable. In terms of teaching there are just some technic which is educatable others subject that mentioned former is not teachable. There is delightful result in one research experiment which shows the number of prospective and prorperous MBA students in one universities with high natural and intensive motivation are far more than the number of ordinery student in that university. This results explicitly indicates that having natural sens of leadership is more influence than learning just the technic of managment in universit.

Second, there is a strong fact that leading a group is among the hard job position which shows that leaders should work more than other and work hard. when you dont have enough motivation to control and execute a specifice duties, you wont be a seccess leaders. One of my own experienc is a good case in point. I was working as an executive director in a big company and I have always hade a sense of managing. during the time of my careas I found an inner driven sense of managment in my selfe which helps me to become a ceo at the next stage of my profetionl life. thanks to my determination sense and high instigation sense to being leader. I kew that If I hadn't work hard and couldnt realize my interest in this field I would never have become a ceo at a big company.

In conclusion, I firmly agree that natural sens of leadership is more important to become a delighted leaders. It is not only needs a high sense of motivation but needs a hard working which both of them are not achievable by studing and educating.