Do you agree or disagree with the following statement All university students should be required to take history courses no matter what their field of study is Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Universities provide a new environment of learning and education for students who are interested in different subjects. In fact, they can build and secure their future career by studying in universities. However, they should be noticed that treatment would have happened If they waste their time by distracting themselves through study different major coinciding. The Idea of taking history courses accompany the major course is not convincing for me. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First and for most, considering the limited duration of major courses study, Students should avoid themselves from the disturbance fact which causes them to waste their valuable time. On the other hand, it is obvious that learners are already under pressure due to accomplished their major course. Therefore, it would be better If they spend their low free period spend with some physical activities which are significantly helpful to overcome with the pressures of their major instead of study historical courses which are kind of dulling. The recent research among this issue which assesses the results of studying historical course coincide with study the main major culminated in that student get bored and the quality of their study diminished over the course of study.

Second, we, human being live in present and make tomorrow. However, history belong to the past. Although reading about our history inform us about our preachments and valuable culture, It has some negative aspects.it is the consequential responsibility for every educated youngster to keep their mind to go forward and push their mind to just control the futures, not the past. In this respect, studying a historical course, which discusses our heritage, languages, and ultimately the events that happened in the past leads students to spend less energy to make a plan for futures and development. One of my own experiences is a good case in point. During my educational time in university, our admissions team decided to offer the historical course as a credited course along with other Couse. What was quite exhausted for me and distracted me from my futures plan was that I had to spend extra time research special events which were happened in the past.