It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

Working part time could help people to have more leisure time. Some people believe that

it is more enjoyable to work three days but for a long time. However, others assume that it is good if people could work five days a week but for short time. In my opinion working part time but for a long time is more useful. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, working part time will give individuals a chance to manage their free time. When you work for three days a week for a long time you can have your other days of your week to do your personal work with previous plan. one of my own experience is a good example in this case. I remember when I was student in university I was feeling upset because I had to work during my study in order to get money and pay to university. while, I was studding I was trying to find a job which need a part time employee. after one week I had found a part time job which acuiry the employee to work three times a week but for long time. Therefore, had worked three days and studied other days of the week. this example clearly illustrates how part time job would help to manage your personal work.

Second, people do their job with more concentration. If you work part time but for a long time and consequently then you will have more concentrate on your work. One of my friend experience is a good case in point. I have a friend who work in my firm and he work part time but until he does not finish his job he would not leave his room. my boss was realy satisfied with his job because he never thinks other thing and focus on his job without thinking his other work because he knows that he had enough time by other days of the week to do his personal work so he has never worried about his job which help him to concentrate more when he was in company. this example clearly illustrates that working part time and having more free time will help people to do their work more concentratly.

In conclusion, I strongly agree that working part time but for a long time is more enjoyable for community for two reasons. It is not only help them to manage better their leisure time but help them to focus more on their job and don’t worry about doing their personal job on time.