Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Celebrities play a pivotal role in society. Some people believe that famous entertainent and athletes are more significant and important to younger people than older one. However, others disagree. In my opinion celebrities play crucial role in younger people life. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in following essay.

First, younger individuals intersted to have roll model in their life. When you are young, you are going to have exiting life you like to listen to music, playing, swiming and...in this situation celebrites play as your roll model in your life. you want to mimic and follow their life and how they are living in order to mimic in your privet life. One of my own experience is a good case in point. When I was 16 years old I was interested to study sport in university. I always play sky when ever Ihad time. I have allways wanted to be arnold. I allways follow his life on the internet. although he was very famouse and older than me but I have have enjoyed to mimic his sky playin. This circumstanc give me a chance to prove my playing in sky and every year I behavioured like him until I become real arnold. This example clearly illustrates that yoiungester enjoy to have role mode in their life and celebritiees play an important role in their life.

Second, celebrities are very active in social media which are access to every young people.

if you are in young age then you have more access to social media because in new society most of the young people have interested to have social media on the internet. this media are one of the important connection that make relationship. Thus every younge individual has access to this social media Thus they are always engage whit famous people. For example, most of the young people who live in modern society have access to internet whit their mobile phone. Although they are enjoying to follow celebrities in different media but, they have access them easier in social media. This example clearly illustrates that why young people are most following celebrities in social media.

In conclusion. I strongly agree that young celebrities are more important to young people than older one. For two reasones. First they want to have role modell. Second, social media are more accesible to young people than old one so it is easy for them to follow celebrities in social media.