When classmates or colleagues communicate about a project in person instead of by e mails they will produce better work for the project

Regarding the fact that human being are living beyond the communicational environment which encourage them to develop their idea through sharing with each other. In other words, communication is known as principle behavior in human to catch and grape their propose by each other. In this regard, some people believe that coworker can communicate in person to develop their project. However, others believe that the electronically devises would be a better option in this case. As far as I am concern face to face communicating is efficient. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

The first vital point to bear in mind is that, having person connection will give you a chance to have more interaction about the problems and the solution and convey your opinion clearly over the time of handling the project. Conversely by email communicating you can not give the reflection of the idea that proposes. In fact there is no interaction to help guides to assess their problem during their process, Which is kind of time wasting. Take my personal experience as a compelling example. I was working as a leader of project in one of the courses in university and I was spouse to handle the problems with other members of team. The problem was that one of my team worker were able that time to gather in the time project making and I had to manage the problem with email. What was significantly surprises me was that I didn’t get any clear idea from others, which makes me confused. More over takes me too long time to wait for the answer from them.

Second important reason about this issues is that, an intricate presentation would not be appear by writing in the email, In fact, discussing about the details in project need to have a face to face communication rather than by email. There was a research around this fact on one groups of students that clearly represents the drastic disadvantage about this manner. The results shows that almost all research team who had successful and mature conclusion at the end of their project were had been work near each other. In other words, they work as coworker face to face not by far reaching devices like e- mail.

In conclusion, I firmly agree that classmate better to visite each other during the process of executing their project. It does not only help them do make a beneficial interactive decision, but also gave them a chance to gain more detail about their projects which by e-mail is completely impossible.