Do you agree or disagree with the following statements?Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People are spending their life with many different kinds of activities. Life has different sorts of dimension like work, family, and such like; which confronting people on a daily basis. They try to manage various responsibilities in order to be much more effective in their life however, this situation leads them to do very few things right. I fell this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First, doing many different things needs much more time. (first, involving with wide variety of works is time consuming). As we know each work takes specific time for doing, while if we couldn't spend enough time, the work couldn't be done completely. for example, I remember that when I was student in my university I had to do some work such as studying, working part time job and attending to music class. I had a lot of work to do but not enough time though I had to stop working as I should pass my exam so I couldn't do different things because of limited my time my limited time.

for engagement to several activities, an individual requires physical and mental preparation. It means that the better someone prepared, the better his works accomplished. My own experience is a compelling example of this. I had two jobs one is my basic job in the office and other is my second job in evenings in the restaurant as a waitress. This circumstances led to my extreme mental and physical tiredness which had jeopardized both of my carrier due to my bad performance.

In conclusion, I strongly agree with the statement which when people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well. For two reasons. First, lake of enough time. Second, physical and mental preparation.