Do you agree or disagree with the following statement All university students should be required to take history courses no matter what their field of study is Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Universities provides new environment of learning and educating for students who are interested in different subjects. In fact, they can build and secure their future career by studding in universities. However, they should be noticed that, treatment would have happened If they waste their time by distracting themselves through study different major whit to gather. The Idea of taking history courses accompany to the major course is not convincing for me. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First and for most, considering the limited duration of major courses study, Student should avoid themselves from the disturbance fact which cause them to waste their valuable time. On the other hand, it is obvious that learner are already under pressure due to accomplished their major course. Therefore, it would be better If they spend their nominated free time spend with some physical activities which is significantly helpful to overcome with the pressures of their major instead of study historical courses which is kind of dulling. The recent research among this issue which assess the results of studding historical course coincide with study the main major culminated in that student get bored and the quality of their study diminished over the course of study.

Second, it is momentous duty for every educated youngster to keep their mind forward and push their mind to just control the futures not the past. In this regard, studding historical course, which disuses about our heritage, languages, and ultimately the event that happened in the past, lead students to spend less energy to make plan for futures and development. One of my own experiences is a good case in point. During my educational time in university our admissions team decided to offer the historical course as an credited course along with other Couse. What was quite exhausted for me and distracted me from my futures plan was that I had to spend extra time research about special event which were happened in the past.

In conclusion, I firmly disagree with the statements of studding historical courses with main major at the same time. It is not only causes students get on bored and waste their time but also makes students to take more attention to the past instead of futures.