Some parents offer their school age children money for each high grade mark they get in school Do you think this is a good idea Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Considering the development of education as a major line of the developing countries

attended parents to pay more attention to their children's studied. there is a various method which had been presented over the course of time for being a success at studied in schools which is kind of embarrassing for official administrative. Some parents believe that regarding the money for obtaining a good mark is kind of helpful to get a better score. However, others disagree. From my point of view giving money to youngsters would be

efficient. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, ant thing that plays a role of incentivizing is necessary for every kind of age, in High school children, need to be injected some encouraging materials to pursue and effectively continue their study. In fact, getting money for each good mark is a remarkable tool of encouragement for the student to be a success throughout study time. One of my own examples is a good case in point. I remember the first time that I had encircled with lots of pressure during my exams' time which forced us to spend most of our time studying to pass whole courses. One of my teachers gave me a significant amount of money after passing the first exam, which was surprising. I acquired more positive energy to pass my second exam which gained me a spectacular result. Eventually, I had noticed that giving some prizes like money which is known as necessary tools for everyone could dramatically motivate me to be successful in my exams.

Secondly, school-age is known as the best age for learning every essentiality. children need to learn how to behave when they are facing different positions. Therefore, paying money to students in front of gain good marks would be to teach them to behave logically and mindedly. the results of many studies represent that the more students engage with spending money at an earlier age the better life in the futures would make. As the research shows pay money in high school for gaining good marks will involve student to learn how to spend and make and save money in the future.