Do you agree or disagree with the following statements Because people are busy doing so many different things they do very few things well Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Living in a competition and well-developed countries forces indivijuals to work more than their extent of their abilities. In this regards people are going to experienc different job oppourtunities. Some peoples believe that working in different area not only wont be beneficial but make people get on desorates. However, others disagree. As far as I am concern diffrent work will couse the results become adversly. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, modern contries need experts in differets skills. working in diffrets objects lessend the oppourtinities to spend time in an explicit skils, and the number of elaboretaed person will have been reduced If people do not concentrates on one craft. One of my own experien is a good case in poin. I have been working in an enginering company as an urbanplanner expert for more than ten years and during this time I have been working on one specific project which help me to spent enough time to become an expert in my area. However, my older roomate which have been started her job before me is loosing his job over and over becaouse he could not doing his job well in his area. The most important reason was that his working on differet job which leads him to be not seccecful enev at one of them. Ths example clearly illustrates that If he did not spend his time on multiple job, He would have been an expert today.

Second, it is a nececerie requirment for every person who is started job to have concentration, infact without focousing on your tasks and duty you will lose to achieve well results. Doing in diffrent project will couse to loos concentration.One research examin an experiment on diffrent stuff in a big company which the results is realy inspiration. research shows that the number of people who just focous on one project is much higher in comparison with other group that working in different projects in the same time. This experiment clearly shows that being concentrate on one job will help to gain more prosperous.

In conclusion, I firmly agree with the statement that people who work on lots of job are not seccesful as people who work in one job. It is not only couse them won't be expert but also coese them won't concentrates.