Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Admittedly, workers play a pivotal role in the processing of developing countries. the more skilled full labor the better-developed countries. Some people believe that having many different skills would help the producer to become happier rather than doing one job. however, others disagree. As far as I am concern, engaging with multiple tasks would have some benefits for employees. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First and for most, it is good to say that, if you gain different skills Throughout your lifetime especially in your youngster's age, you will be more useful in your career process. In other words, the more once being skillful craft the more being beneficial in his professional environment. One of my own examples is a good case in point. When I was studied in universities I had decided to engage myself in different part-time jobs which one of my professors had suggested to me. I was recommended to the big company which was an important stage of my life, because, I had gained the opportunities to surround myself with different activities as a volunteer. What was quite important for me was that to fain various skills over the course of my part-tie job. During that time, I feel a sense of satisfaction because I have gain different skills which were drastically useful for my futures job.

Second, people with kinds of abilities have a great chance to become wealthier. In fact, one who has more skills would have a great chance to join a big group of businesses which is absolutely making more money for them. One recent study represents the result of the number of skillful employees in groups of the company. What was really obvious, was companies are now needed professional and crafty and hand experience people which could be more effective for them. These circumstances show that, if people gain more tasks and duty during their career time, they would have a bigger chance to employees in such a big company with greater income.

In conclusion, I firmly agree that grasping various knowledge and skills through your job is not only make you handy and useful one but also gives you a chance to become enhance your wage and income, which is kind of satisfying.