Do yo agree or disagree with the following statement The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict

Considering the development of technology and the inspiring influences on social reactions obeg the government to invent the strict panishment and role. In fact, the governments have to overseas the problems that occure among the modern daily life by differents means to impediments people from doing criminal works. As far as I am concerns, governments rulls to prevents this important social problems have become stricter than befor. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

first of all, due to developing technology and increasing the access of people to the secure personal data the number of stolen data have been dramaticaly increased. Therefore, politician have decided to strict the rull of using internet for people to avoid this making such issues. One of my own example is a good case in point. I was working in a central bank in the big city for a long time. As the the time passes and the internet developed our banking proccesse has became easier in comparison to the time without internet. However, the problem of stoling the bank acount data had been exceedingly enhanced, which were forced the police to contrrole and review the security of banking acounts and people access to their accounts. During that days I was sawing colosal emounts of that happened that was quite influenc on changing the banks rules.

Second, it goes withot saying that, incrising the number of crimes in modern society obegs government to impediments childrens and reduce their freedom. In fact living through liberal social and opened governments let people to have their own rights, However, in some condition they obey from the rule and cause tremendos amounts of catasterofic crimes.The recents estatistics about the number of crimes which happend in the united states during the last years presents the dramatic enhauncing in the schools crime by using the weapon which was freestand to use before and become ristricted by politician this years.

In conclusion, I totaly agree that the rule againc the nwe crime in new days of life have changed and get on stricter than former. It does not only for easy acces to the internet but also for having more social freedom which were commen among young people.