Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to s

Parents play a pivotal role in children's education. Some parents who have a job believe that the best use of the time with children is to have fun playing games. However, others believe that is better to doing things which are related to their schoolwork. In my opinion, the best way is to help their little ones with their school works. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First, parents could have relatively control on their kids' educational level in their extra time through this way. When you enroll your child to the school, the teacher often asks you to help and review her/his assignments to reinforce and manage your baby's learning. One of my friends' experience is a good case in point. I have a friend who has had three children. She is very busy for working five days a week, thus she had not enough time to spent with her children. One day the teacher of her daughter asked her to inform about her daughter's educational situation which was not good enough. My friend called me and I knew that she was so upset because she could not spend enough time to help and manage her daughter's schoolwork. This example clearly illustrates that the less parents' attention to the school works of their children, the less development of their learning performance.

Second, parents are the best person who can declining their kids' stress when they are dealing with their exams. If you do not spend enough time with your son/daughter to support his/her, they would feel being under pressure during their school's test days. My own experience is a good example. I was the second girl in my four-child family. My father and mother, both were working 10 hours a day. they have never noticed when I had such a hard time before my exams, because they have never been at home to comfort me and give sense of confidence, therefor I passed my tests not so good. However, my close friend Jane always was happy after her exam because her mother spent adequate time with her before the exam. This example is an obvious illustration of that how much parents could be effective for their fruit of their lives during their exam's time.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to devote for their family, the best use of time is helping their school's home works. It not only aiding the quality of their study, but also diminishing their stress during their exam time.