Do you agree or disagree with the following statements Because people are busy doing so many different things they do very few things well Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer
People are spending their life with many different kinds of activities. Life has
different sorts of dimension like work, family, and such like; which confronting
people on a daily basis. They try to manage various responsibilities in order to be
much more effective in their life however, this situation leads them to do very
few things right. I fell this way for two reasons which I will explore in the
following essay.
First, doing many different things needs much more time. (first, involving with
wide variety of works is time consuming). As we know each work takes specific
time for doing, while if we couldn't spend enough time, the work couldn't be done
completely. for example, I remember that when I was student in my university I
had to do some work such as studying, working part time job and attending to
music class. I had a lot of work to do but not enough time though I had to stop
working as I should pass my exam so I couldn't do different things because of
limited my time my limited time.
for engagement to several activities, an individual requires physical and mental
preparation. It means that the better someone prepared, the better his works
accomplished.My own experience is a compelling example of this. I had two jobs
one is my basic job in the office and other is my second job in evenings in the
restaurant as a waitress. This circumstances led to my extreme mental and
physical tiredness which had jeopardized both of my carrier due to my bad
performance.
In conclusion, I strongly agree with the statement which when people are busy
doing so many different things, they do very few things well. For two reasons.
First, lake of enough time. Second, physical and mental preparation.