Some parents offer their school age children money for each high grade mark they get in school Do you think this is a good idea Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Considering the development of education as a major line of the developing countries attended parents to pay more attention to their children's studied. there are varios methode which had been presented over the cors of time for being success at studied in schooles which is kind of embaresing for official adminestrative. Some parents belive that regarding the money for obtaining good mark is kind of helpfull to get better score. However, others disagree. From my points of view giving money to youngsters whould be efficent. I feel this way for tow reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, ant thing that play a rull of incentivising is nececery for every kinds of age, in Highschool children need to be injected some encoureging materials to persu and continues their study in a powerful way. In fact, getting monney for each good mark is a remarkable tools of encouregment for student to be success over the cours of study time. One of my own example is a good case in point. I remember first time that I had encircled with lots of pressuer during my exames' time which forced us to spend most of our time to study inorthe to pass whole courses. One of my techers gave me a significants amounth of money after passing the first exam, which was realy surprisingly. I aquaierd more possitibe energy to pass my second exam which gaiened me an spactacular result.eventually I had noticed that giving some prises like money which is known as neccery tools for everyone could be dramaticaly motivates me to be successful in my exames.

Secondly, school age is known as the best age for leatning every essentiality. childrens need to learn how to behaive ehen they are facing differets possition. Therefore paying money to student in front of gain good mark would be teach them to behave logicaly and minedly. the results of many studies represents that the more students engage with spending money in the earlier age the better life in the futures would makes. As the research shows pay money in highschool for gainnig good mark will envolve student to learn how to spend and make and save money in the future.

In conclusion, I firmly agree with the statement that it would be better for student to get money its not only encoureg them to persu their study but also prepered them for their future's life.