Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying. Use specific reasons and examples to support you answer.

Having a satisfyed job play a vital role in people' feel happiness. Some people believe that take secure job is better rather than wait for job that would be satisfying. However, Other disagree. In my opinion, The more do satisfyied job, The more feel happiness in our life. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First, satisfying job could help people to be more creative. When you do some duty which is enjoyment for you, therefore, it would help you to be more ingeniuse and creative. One of my friend's experience is a compelling example in this. I have a friend who work for a enginiering firm for couple of years. she has never liked her job discription, while, she was always feel sad and boring. she has consistent day with and never has new idea in her work. This circumstance makes her feel un happy. This example clearly illustrates that unsatisfyed job will be boring thus in a unhappy situation people could not be creative and feel satisfyed.

Second, happiness job could help people to have a better relationship with their family. If you have delightful time with your job assignment, then you would feel better with your family. The more you have delightful time in your work, The better relationship toy make with your family. For instance, I have working in a job situation which I selected it when I understand that I have interested in. I spend most of my daily time in my company with my coworker that are really lovely and a job description which make me happy because I really interested in. therefore, when I come back to my home, I feel much more happiness and with a lot of energy. I can have pleasure time with my family.

In conclusion, I strongly agree that having satisfying job will be better rather than secure job. it is not only could develop your job situation, but also help you to have pleasure time with your family.