Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Playing computer games is a waste of time. Children should not be allowed to play them.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The reading and the listening are discusing about the rate of the reading literecher and general reading which is decline sharply and has negetive effected on public reading. in additione they propouse contradicted idea about the reason for decreasing the number of reader.

First, the reading states that the general book are not as stimulate as the liturutur books are and the reason that people dont read is that they are not much more encoureging. However, the listening provides an opposite views which says that the general book are stimulatingly enough which cover diffrent issues.

Second, the rearding imply that since the new books are writen by poor written and intelectually undemanding many persons are now likely to turn on the tv and watch music which influenc on our coulture elementaly. On the other hand, the listenig added that these wont be effected on loosing coultures,since the tv and musics are kind of means that help to maintain our coultures.

Theird, the aouther explain that the trend of reading less will bound to lead publisher to invest less in lituretur, However there were many talented writer in that days, O the other hand, the speakers conveys that it is not the readers foult, in fact the litrutures are so difficoult to understand and thats why the people are not encouraging to read.