TPO 54 Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Governments should spend more money in support of the arts than in support of athletics such as state sponsored Olympic teams Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Regarding the living in modern area that provides people to have a hectic daily lifestyle, government should provide better environment to release the stress s and highly tension of the peoples. In other words, by providing the healthy environment the politician can help humans to make happier life. Despite the fact that the effects of inventing artistic environment cannot be neglected to make people happier, it is my firm conviction that investing on athletic points are more prominent to create people healthier. In what follows, I will elaborate on my perspective.

The first vital point to bear in mind is that proliferation of exercise and encouraging people through doing different sport will make them a well-time to change their lifestyles and care more about their health. In fact, due to daily hectic lifestyle that people are involving with, there is no enough time to have an exercise. However, If the government spend money to invent new opportunity and impulsive people to engage more with sport, they will become healthy. Take my personal experience as a compelling example. I was working in a big company for a significant amounts of hours that makes me lots of physical problems. by pathing through that hectic days our company had decided to bring about a gym for employee which was significantly effect on our efficiency directly. This example clearly illustrates that, If the administrative of our company hadn't been brought the sport environment for the employee, the efficiency of worker would have been reduce over the passing time.

Another important reason that would distinct the effectiveness of spending money on athletics emerge on children’s future. As the children need to grow in an exciting society which is help them to become more calm and mitigate the paucity of tension on their daily days, it will suppose government to fund strenthly the workout worlds by taking and spending more money on them. Although, arts have especial benefits on children’s future's life, athletic known as indispensable for every kind of kids. The resect study about the effectiveness of exercise on children rather than art represents that students who spend most of their time with sport make their future secure by making their sprite calm and activate their mind by evolving with daily workout.

In conclusion, I totally agree that the government better to spend more money on exercise rather than art. It not only does release people’s stress, but also help children’s to make their future lifestyle more secure.