Do you agree or disagree with the following statements Because people are busy doing so many different things they do very few things well Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Living in competitive and well-developed countries, forces individuals to work more than the extent of their abilities. In this regards people are going to experience different job opportunities. Some people believe that working in different areas not only won,t be beneficial but make people get on desorates. However, others disagree. As far as I am concern different work will cause the results to become adversely. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, modern countries need experts in different kills. working in different objects lessen the opportunities to spend time in an explicit skill, and the number of elaborated person will have been reduced If people do not concentrate on one craft. One of my experiences is a good case in point. I have been working in an engineering company as an urban planner expert for more than ten years and during this time I have been working on one specific project which helps me to spend enough time to become an expert in my area. However, my older roommate which has been started her job before me is losing his job over and over because he could not do his job well in his area. The most important reason was that he's working on different jobs which leads him to be not successful even at one of them. This example clearly illustrates that If he did not spend his time on multiple jobs, He would have been an expert today.

Second, it is a requirement for every person who is started a job to have concentration, in fact without focusing on your tasks and duty you will lose to achieve well results. Doing in a different project will cause to loos concentration. One research examines an experiment on different stuff in a big company in which the results are really an inspiration. research shows that the number of people who just focus on one project is much higher in comparison with other groups that working in different projects at the same time. This experiment clearly shows that being concentrate on one job will help to gain more prosperous.

In conclusion, I firmly agree with the statement that people who work on lots of jobs are not as successful as people who work in one job. It does not only cause them won't be expert but also cause them won't concentrate.