Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Playing computer games is a waste of time. Children should not be allowed to play them.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Technological hobbies are now a kind of predominant activities which have been playing a pivotal role in children’s' life from later till now in the modern days. Some people believes that parent should abundant children from playing computer games which causes them to waste their time. However, others disagree. In my opinion engaging with this kind of activities lead children not to use their time in a useful manner. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, every youngster need to have some opportunity to get to be socialize with other people surrounded them. When children spend their time with their computer activities which is an individual activity, they would not have time to get to be in touch with other peoples. One of my own experience is a good case in point. I remember one they when I was a teenager and I was interested to spend ages on my computer. I was feeling like a girl who is live lonely and had not any friends since I was just sat on the sit and played lonely. The problem was that I had spent most of my time on my computer game and my friends never had gotten me in touch. these circumstances lead me to got to be alone and had never chance to be socialize with other peoples. what is important is that, I have learned some lesson from my experiences that if this circumstances will happen for my children, I would never forget to avoid her from involving with that kinds of activities.

Second, physical activates would help children to active their brain. when you are engrossing with silence activities like computer games. your mind will become less active.

research shows that most of the children’s who are more creative in their school time had spent their free time with their family like social activities which engage their bodies as well as their brain.

In conclusion, I strongly agree that playing computer game is a great waste of time for two reasons. It not only causes children become less social persons but also leads them become lees creative.