Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Workers are the vital power of the growth of economics because they devote themselves to work and contribute a lot to our society. So things about workers are concerned by our society. One of the questions that workers prefer which kinds of works, a work of different types of tasks or a work of similar tasks has been discussed a lot. As far as I am concerned, workers prefer to have many various types of tasks to do during the workday.

To start with, workers will not be bored with the job by doing different tasks year and year. It is a universal awareness that we human beings all curious about new stories, new products, new technologies, etc. When it comes to the work, it is the same. For instance, I do my part time job in a big company called Didi Taxi which develop a software for customers to call taxis conveniently. I not only help the developers code but also help them translate some reference books due to the fact that I am skilled in English. Coding is a hard work, someone who has the experience of coding may has the same feeling. You have to stair on the screen for a long time and thinking how to code deeply. When I am tired with coding, I always enjoy myself by translating reference books. By doing the different tasks I can free myself from coding all the time or translating all the time which may make me bored after a long time working.

Additionally, workers can learn new knowledge from different kinds of tasks. With the increasing development of technology, it is common that we can't depend on merely skill to earn enough money to live the life we want. Doing different tasks is a chance for us to improve ourselves. My friend FangQing is case in point. He major in software and he has won many coding prizes in school. However, he is not satisfied what he has achieved. In his spare time, he does the part time job in a small company where he can train his skills about hardware design. Now, his is both skilled in software and hardware design which are the two main parts of a successful electrical product. It is easy for him to design a hybrid-system containing hardware and software without the company of others. He has a high salary job in Huawei, a famous company around the world, as a hybrid system developer.

What cannot be denied is that doing different tasks is a big challenge for works. Learning is a tuff process which means we have to spend the time studying instead of dating, playing games, etc. Also, we may be frustrated in the process of learning new things. But all these hard work will be reward by the improved salary or the compliment of the boss. Imagine this, you are the only person in the company who solve the big problem faced by your company. You are the life saver for your boss. How exciting it is! It is obvious that this kind of feeling cannot be enjoyed by the workers who always do the same tasks every day.

From what I have elaborated above, it is easy to see that works are more likely to choose a job with a various kinds of tasks to do.