Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Teacher were more appreciated and valued by society in the past than they were nowadays.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Teachers play a pivotal role in the society. Some people believes that teacher were more valuable and wellworth by socity in the past than they were in a modern society. However, other disagree. I believe that teachers are less appreciated by society nowadays. I feel this way for two reasones which I will explore in the following essay.

First, Development of technology could have negative impact on this issue. When you have easily access to different kinds of teaching technological instrument it would lead to use them for your studing. Therefore, teacher will feel more un usuefull in this circumstance. One of my own eperience is a good case in point. I was really enjoyed to continue my study in university but it was really cost effective and far away from my home twon while our university propoue online course for student who can not come to the class, Therefor I appllyed for online course. This circumstance help me to follow my education without attending to the class. this example clearly illustrates that by developing technology and creating new instrument for teaching, this requirment of teacher become fewer than past and teacher have less valued in new society.

Second, Fewer jobs has been craeted in the past that teaching was one of them which causes teacher become valuable. If you accomplished your graduate study then you could became a teacher and teaching student in school However, nowadays teaching are not a uniq job, there are lots of individual who wanted become teacher which couse to loos their appreciate like before. For example, When my parent become teaching in the past most of the peple whi live in our local town khow them and admire them for their situation but after years when the number of teacher have been increase the amounth of appreciete become less than before. This cercumstances show have negetive impact on my parent situation because less people know them like before. this example exactly shows that increasing the number of theacher would cous that people have less apprecieted on them.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that Teacher were more appreciated and valued by society in the past than they were nowadays. there are two reasonses which I explore in passage. first, developing technology which lead to people access to online teaching course and spreading the number of teacher in attitude of before