TPO-29:Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? To improve the quality of education, universities should spend more money on salaries for university professors. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Todayes competing in education lead to improveing the environment of education .One of the most significant aspect to improve or broude the quality of education in university is to hire a reputation professors which need to support them by paying specific or sufficient or more than regular payment.so I agree whit the statement which the university shoud spend more mony on salaries for university professor.i feel this way for two reasons,which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all,if the university pay more money on salaries for professors they have multiple choice to hire the best professor which means that university does help or improve the qualification of education.it has positive effect on the student who are study on some difficult courses which the professore is the main reason that student want to study that course on that university. My experience is a compeling example of this. I remembered that when I was in second year of education we have difficulity with our chemical courses in university and we need some professor who was studied in another university and because of his higher salaries our university coudent afford to pay more money as a salary to him so we passed our course whit another professor which wasn’t very perofesional. So if our university could hire some perofesional professor by paying more money we could learn more better.

Second, salary is more……aspect which has directly affected in order to make decision and also feel more happiness and …..if it wasn’t more or sufficient the teacher couldn't concentrate in the class so it has negative effect on his teaching and some time has negative affect on student's feedback for instance two years ago I was at phisyc class and I understood that my professor was arguing about his salaris whit deer officer so he was so pesimestic and loos his consentration.

In conclusion, I agree that spending more money on salarie of professor would affect on the qualifity og education for two reasons first hiring specific professor for difficult courses second teacher concentrate concentrate on their class.