Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Modern day supports people with many opportunities and different choosing. Deciding a job can be said like the most important in people life. Although people have selected very carefully, there is sometimes they regret about their decision because their work is too boring or stress. Some people argue that workers should do many different tasks during the workday than just doing one task all day long. In my opinion, I absolutely agree with this idea. Many types of tasks in workday help people more exciting and opening their knowledge.

Doing similar tasks from day to day makes people very boring and stress. When people do not have other choices to do in all day, they tend to dispirited with their work although they liked them so much in the past. I will talk about one example of myself as a student at university. I spend a lot of time in laboratories for practicing. It is a fact that someday I must do just one task such as preparing solution or washing laboratory instruments. As a result, at the end of day, I feel very tired and boring like I have done this tasks for many years. Beside of that, people do one task all day long means that they do not have ability of doing other tasks. As a result, other people tend to put a lot of hoping in them, this makes the workers much more stress. In general, I believe doing similar tasks all day long can make negative impact to mood and attitude of workers.

Additionally, when people do many types of tasks in a day, they have opportunities to interact with many aspects of the projects. This will help workers understand more about their work. They will have ability to answer the questions like why they do this task like that? why this task must be done before others? All help worker more excited with their works and opening their knowledge. More importantly, when understanding deeply about what they do, people will have more chances to creative new things which can help improve the projects. In basically, fluctuating with many types of tasks in all day really a good way to increase yield of works.

Some people could say that workers who just do one task all day long will more specializing and do the tasks more master than other people. However, I believe this idea do not enough convincing me. It is a fact that people can specialize in work when they have fulfilled knowledge about all tasks in that works. And doing many types of tasks is very good way to get that goals.

In conclusion, I want to repeat the important of workers who doing many tasks in a day. Companies should use this methods with many workers, I believe they will be surprised by the result.