Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Human being consider the television as conclusive devises which can engage and connecte people to the art environment and the news that ecours all around the worlds. On one hand it would be a good chance for humans to find the mashines that can connect them to the worlds. On the other hand, it couse some negative impacts on the youngstairs. As far as psycologic goes the negative impacts of watching television are rather the positive. I agree with the stetments for to reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, art producers used the television inorder to propose their art promotes the coltural environment in the tv shows which can involves people efficently and couse they become addicted. In fact, as the programes schadualed to make succesively, people encourege to spend most of their time on tv, which is quit harmfull. Althogh, known as entertainmet, other leisur activitiesare still existed which helpful for the comminication skills and the improving physical to avoid becoming homeless and feeling depretion. Some researches shows that people who spend their leisure time with their friends can be more success to comminicate with other peoples.

Second,it goes without saying that seeting in one side and just listening to the news and other watching different movies let people become fat and cause some obbesity. In other words, watching movies consider as an educational and enterteinment devise, there are other social networks that invented which can be under controlled and avoid from being motionless. One of my own examples is a good case in poin. I remember that I got accoustomed to watch television for more than 18 hours which caused me to become sick and oy behind of my assinment. My friend propose to use the internet and watch the movies by youtupe which led you to arreng your time in orther to do both your homework and enterteimnet in a right way.

In conclusion, I firmly agree that watching tv have more negative effect rather possitives. It is not only couse the obesitie and people get sick but also make people feel homless and theybecome less familier with commiunication skills.