Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Admittendly, workers play a pivotal role in the proccecing of te developing countries. the more skilledfull labor the better development countries. Some people believe that having many different skill would help producer to become more happier rather than doing one job. however, others disagree. As far as I am concern, engaging with multiple taske would have some beneficial for employee. Ifeel this way for two reasones which I will explore in the following essay.

First and formost, it is good to say that, If you gain different skilles Through your life time especialy in your youngsters age, you will be more useful in your carear procec. In other words, the more onc being skillful craft the more being beneficial in his profecional environment. One of my own example is a good case in poin. When I was studied in universities I had deciede to engage myselfe in different part-time job which one of my professres had sugestedme. I was recomanded to the big company which was an important stage of my life, because, I had gain the oportuinities to serounded my selfe with different activities as a voluntier. What was quiet important for me was that to fain various skills over the course of my part-time job. During that time I feel sens of satisfaction because I have gain different skils which was drasticaly useful for my futures job.

Second, people with kinds of abilities have great chance to become wealtheir. In fact, one who have more skills would have great chance to join in a big groups of business which is absolotly make more money for them. One resent study represents the result of number of skillfull employee in groups of companey. What was really obvious was that, companies are now needed the profecional and crafty and hand experienc people which could be more effective for them. These circumstances shows that, If people gain more task and duty during their carear time, they would have bigger chance to employe in such big company with greater income.

In conclusion, I firmly agree that grasping various knowledge and skiils through your jobe is not only make you handy and useful one but also give you a chance to become enhance your wage and incom, which is kind of satisfing.