TPO 36 Do you agree or disagree with the following statement For the successful development of a country it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children five to ten years old than to spend money on universities

Governing countries have been the most essencial rule among the politician. a government could be successful with making important decision in a functional approach. Some people belives that spending money and invest on young children help countries to gain a futur prosperous people. However, others asuume that Government should spend money more on universities. In my perspective, investing money on universities is a crucial practic fo adminastrator to get in a developed countries. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following reasons.

First and formost, universities are athe place which creat an environment for studens to have

researched about an important isues which will happen in the countries. If the universities could cover more students, the government would have had a more chance to developed and use the studens in the follwing future of modern and developed countries. Study shows that the moste important sicentific issues have been addresed in the universities bt the student.This result shows that how much is nececery for government to spend more money on universities to prepered the safe and well equipment environment for student who are the key persones for having a better future of life.

Second, The universities are responsible to creat a quantitive environment for teachers and professores. The more universities support teachers the better quaities will gain the teachers. research indicates the level of high qualificatin of the new method of educating had been happen in the countries which the goverments consentrates and invest some parts of their avenues on their universities, which was quiet inspiring.

In conclusion, I strongly disagree with the statemnt that For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children(five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities. I believe that spending money on universities not only creat an environment for student to research on important issues but also creat an atmosphier for teachers to become usefull for their development of their countries.