TPO 36- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children(five to ten years old) than to spend money on universit

These days’ education is very vital for all governments. Countries development is based on the quality of their educations system. In my point of view, I believe that if government spend money on education, especially when they grow up and are quite older. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

Firstly, children in early ages are not mature enough and also they don’t need that much facilities to be educated, as a result, government don’t need to spend money in this ages otherwise they can when they grow up , it can provide good universities and good job market for them. For example, universities with good professors and high level laboratories can help them to understand the subject well.

Secondly, investing money on creating job to find job after they graduate, otherwise their education will be useless. Thus, they can have faith on government to provide them jobs in market. For instance, government should spend money to establish many companies such as IT companies and hospitals and extra. So , development can be improved in this way.

Thirdly, when they are old enough it is worthy for them to be concentrate on education and try to invent things which help to develop the country, otherwise they don’t care. To make this clear, build a very large libraries and laboratories will give them very big opportunity to invent many new equipment which without this investment were not possible.

To sum up, government can invest money in both children in early age and when they get older, but I believe if this investment apply on when they grow up will be more effective and more use able because in this ages they are capable of doing and inventing to help countries to be more developed and successful.