Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Human being considers the television as conclusive devices which can engage and connect people to the art environment and the news that occur all around the worlds. On the one hand, it would be a good chance for humans to find the machines that can connect them to the worlds. On the other hand, it causes some negative impacts on the young stars. As far as psychologic goes the negative impacts of watching television are rather positive. I agree with the statements for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, art producers used the television in order to propose their art promotes the cultural environment in the TV shows which can involve people efficiently and causes them to become addicted. In fact, as the programs scheduled to make successively, people encourage spending most of their time on TV, which is quite harmful. Although known as entertainment, other leisure activities are still existed which helpful for the communication skills and the improving physical to avoid becoming homeless and feeling depressed. Some researches show that people who spend their leisure time with their friends can be more successful to communicate with other peoples.

Second, it goes without saying that seating on one side and just listening to the news and others watching different movies let people become fat and cause some obesity. In other words, watching movies consider as an educational and entertainment device, other social networks invented which can be under controlled and avoid being motionless. One of my own examples is a good case in point. I remember that I got accustomed to watching television for more than 18 hours which caused me to become sick and oy behind of my assignment. My friend proposes to use the internet and watch the movies by YouTube which led you to arrange your time in order to do both your homework and entertainment in the right way.

In conclusion, I firmly agree that watching TV has a more negative effect rather positives. It does not only cause obesity and people get sick but also makes people feel homeless and they become less familiar with communication skills.